Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 41 reviews

Great experience
By Ellie
2 months 3 weeks ago
Buying a car here was an easy, hassle free experience. The staff are really friendly and give you lots of information without being pushy. Big thanks to Chris for all his help.
Excellent service
By Staveley V
3 months 5 days ago
Recently bought a new car excellent service all round and excellent covid procedures in place
recent purchase of aygo
By Jennie53
2 years 6 months ago
I have obtained a new aygo from rrg silsden it is my 5th car from them the salesman Mr Chris Blackburn is patient and attentive and always gets you a great deal that you feel happy about. An overall great car buying experience backed up by good consistent service car after car purchase. I have been a customer for nearly 15 years and live over 2 hours drive away I would not go anywhere else.
A pleasurable experience buying a superb car.
By Ricey
2 years 10 months ago
No hassle, no hard sell, no con, brilliant! I was dealt with professionally and courteously by Chris Blackburn. I would urge prospective buyers to deal with him! I bought a Prius excel. It's the best car I've ever owned. It's a dream to drive, so luxurious and quiet. I've had it a week and love it more each day!
Great service
By Mondo
2 years 11 months ago
Went to dealership Ross and James very helpful
RRG Silsden
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent apart from parking which is awkward but not impossible.
Very satisfied
By A Merry Widow
1 month 14 hours ago
I was very pleased with my recent service and MOT - my car was collected and returned for no extra charge.
Excellent service
By Mcglinchey D
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was contacted for my cars first service and given a choice of dates and times which were convenient to me. The car was serviced and I was kept informed of what work was to be carried out and recommendations for possible future works. The car had been washed and cleaned prior to being handed back over to me. Great customer service and a very safety conscious approach to allowing customers back to the showroom and service centre.
Excellent service as always!
By Ginty M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Annual service went very smoothly. Excellent communications. Completely satisfied as always.
Brilliant service
By Baxter
1 month 3 weeks ago
I got my car from the Silsden dealership just under two years ago. They are very friendly and really helpful. Had another vehicle only a year, but had to change it due to my daughter not being able to get in and out after having back surgery. The staff were really understanding in this situation. Would most definitely use again.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used Toyota for the last 14 years and always felt comfortable
Great service and set up
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT carried out shortly after re-opening. Great set up and management of the dealership.
GOOD SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I USED THE COLLECTION SERVICE WHICH ARRIVED AT THE STATED TIME IN THE MORNING AND RETURNED AS STATED IN THE EARLY EVENING
great service
By Brooke N
3 months 1 week ago
had a service last week was contacted by garage in time for my first service i did not have to worry about remembering to book it myself
Excellent and efficient service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
This is my first Toyota car and I have been very impressed with the service I have received.

Pages