Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 26 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 23 reviews

recent purchase of aygo
By Jennie53
1 year 6 months ago
I have obtained a new aygo from rrg silsden it is my 5th car from them the salesman Mr Chris Blackburn is patient and attentive and always gets you a great deal that you feel happy about. An overall great car buying experience backed up by good consistent service car after car purchase. I have been a customer for nearly 15 years and live over 2 hours drive away I would not go anywhere else.
A pleasurable experience buying a superb car.
By Ricey
1 year 10 months ago
No hassle, no hard sell, no con, brilliant! I was dealt with professionally and courteously by Chris Blackburn. I would urge prospective buyers to deal with him! I bought a Prius excel. It's the best car I've ever owned. It's a dream to drive, so luxurious and quiet. I've had it a week and love it more each day!
Great service
By Mondo
1 year 11 months ago
Went to dealership Ross and James very helpful
summer service
By Brooke N
3 months 1 week ago
thank you to all the staff for being welcoming and helpful at all times and saying hello when we visit and making us feel valued
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
My yaris was serviced at the right time and the MOT was passed with flying colours
Very good service and communication.
By Harker J
5 months 1 week ago
Able to have a full service at very short notice
By Evans E
5 months 1 week ago
Couldn’t be better
By Faulkner J
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service done on time. Car very clean. Staff very helpful. Can’t ask for more.
Great service
By Bates R
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with my recent visit to Toyota at Silsden staff are always very pleasant and efficient very confident in the service we have received.
Excellent Customer Service
By Drabble S
7 months 6 days ago
Excellent customer care, as always, provided by this dealership. Treated with consideration and professionalism. I complete a 100 mile round trip to have my car taken care of by Silsden and have done so for the past 20 years. This highlights the service I receive and speaks for itself.
Toyota car service, buying a new or used Toyota.
By Bri
7 months 2 weeks ago
A really good place to buy a car then get it looked after . Very nice people working there . Buy your next Toyota from them you will not be dissapointed, Brian.
Car service
By Mahmood R
8 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the service at Toyota. Helpful and friendly staff.
By Goolam Hossanee
1 year 6 months ago
Good service all round.

Pages