Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 81 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 64 reviews

Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Arrowsmith D
2 months 1 week ago
For a small town garage they have a huge presence. All the staff go out of their way to provide support and knowledge. Look forward to many years of motoring with Toyota.
James was courteous helpful and professional from start to finish.
RRG (Silsden)
By Jools
3 months 3 weeks ago
New Corolla purchased which arrived on time,
Fabulous and friendly
RRG (Silsden)
By Socks Leeds
3 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my new car from the garage last week. The staff at the garage are always very helpful and friendly. This is the third car I’ve had from there and will most probably get another when the time comes.
Try silsden great place to buy a car
RRG (Silsden)
By Town S
4 months 9 hours ago
More than satisfied excellent.
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Nice New Car
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I'm really pleased with my new Corolla, which I picked up from RRG Silsden last week. I don't live local, but RRG Silsden gave me a good deal for the new car, which made it worth the drive. They also made me feel like a valued customer and I would be happy to go back in the future!
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Roberts D A
9 months 2 weeks ago
Mobility car change over was fuss free, went really smoothly not a as stressful as previously experienced elsewhere. Despite not having been able to test drive due to COVID restrictions the car was everything we hoped for. Excellent service from James, thank you.
New car purchase
RRG (Silsden)
By Senior J
9 months 3 weeks ago
My 6th new car from RRG silsden same great service with each car been a customer for 18years. No longer live in the area but I keep coming back despite the distance for a great car buying experience and fair deal.
5 star service best garage
RRG (Silsden)
By Mills J
10 months 5 days ago
very happy with the best service
Excellent service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
We have bought several cars and always been very satisfied with the treatment we receive. The staff are friendly and well informed. We trust them to deal fairly with us.

Pages

RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 8 hours ago
Great Service
RRG (Silsden)
By Lowrie A
2 months 3 days ago
Attended for routine service and was treated with respect from start to finish, courteous staff, felt safe the whole time and very pleased with end result!
great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Brooke N
3 months 3 weeks ago
i used the service last week also bought some paint to match my car will contine to use rrg silsden
GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
ALWAYS FEEL WELL LOOKED AFTER AT SILSDEN.
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Great service!
RRG (Silsden)
By Peter H
4 months 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with all aspects of the work and the customer service. Definitely be back!
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Wilson S
5 months 2 days ago
Excellent experience
Excellent service and friendly staff
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Had my car in for 2 services now and always excellent and friendly service
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied

Pages