W

Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Halliday R
1 month 4 weeks ago
Experience
RRG (Silsden)
By Lamb G
1 month 4 weeks ago
Tha start off the process was explained clearly and James the rep was very informative and friendly throughout the whole process. I was made to feel like a valued customer at all times . Excellent service
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Arrowsmith D
8 months 4 weeks ago
For a small town garage they have a huge presence. All the staff go out of their way to provide support and knowledge. Look forward to many years of motoring with Toyota.
James was courteous helpful and professional from start to finish.
RRG (Silsden)
By Jools
10 months 1 week ago
New Corolla purchased which arrived on time,
Fabulous and friendly
RRG (Silsden)
By Socks Leeds
10 months 1 week ago
I collected my new car from the garage last week. The staff at the garage are always very helpful and friendly. This is the third car I’ve had from there and will most probably get another when the time comes.
Try silsden great place to buy a car
RRG (Silsden)
By Town S
10 months 2 weeks ago
More than satisfied excellent.
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Nice New Car
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I'm really pleased with my new Corolla, which I picked up from RRG Silsden last week. I don't live local, but RRG Silsden gave me a good deal for the new car, which made it worth the drive. They also made me feel like a valued customer and I would be happy to go back in the future!
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Roberts D A
1 year 4 months ago
Mobility car change over was fuss free, went really smoothly not a as stressful as previously experienced elsewhere. Despite not having been able to test drive due to COVID restrictions the car was everything we hoped for. Excellent service from James, thank you.
New car purchase
RRG (Silsden)
By Senior J
1 year 4 months ago
My 6th new car from RRG silsden same great service with each car been a customer for 18years. No longer live in the area but I keep coming back despite the distance for a great car buying experience and fair deal.

Pages

A Great Company
RRG (Silsden)
By Ellis K
1 month 3 days ago
Although I live in Leeds, I have used Toyota Silsden for over 30 years, both for new car sales and Service.. They do a First Class Job on both counts and are a Company I trust. I have no hesitation in recommending them to members of my family and all my friends,
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great vice
RRG (Silsden)
By Pitchford J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with everything
Always the best
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have had my vehicles cared for at Silsden for many years now...totally faultless!
All good,
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
All good but as with everything there’s room for improvement,
Well pleased with service and Michael is an asset to silsden and knowledgeable
RRG (Silsden)
By Thomas P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with service that is why i continue to use silsden
RRG (Silsden)
By Simpson R
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
RRG (Silsden)
By Gray P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Used the dealership recently , was completely satisfied.
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Was in last week, all staff friendly, helpful and took time to explain and felt no pressure due to covid
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago

Pages