Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

recent purchase of aygo
By Jennie53
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have obtained a new aygo from rrg silsden it is my 5th car from them the salesman Mr Chris Blackburn is patient and attentive and always gets you a great deal that you feel happy about. An overall great car buying experience backed up by good consistent service car after car purchase. I have been a customer for nearly 15 years and live over 2 hours drive away I would not go anywhere else.
A pleasurable experience buying a superb car.
By Ricey
1 year 5 days ago
No hassle, no hard sell, no con, brilliant! I was dealt with professionally and courteously by Chris Blackburn. I would urge prospective buyers to deal with him! I bought a Prius excel. It's the best car I've ever owned. It's a dream to drive, so luxurious and quiet. I've had it a week and love it more each day!
Great service
By Mondo
1 year 1 month ago
Went to dealership Ross and James very helpful
By Goolam Hossanee
8 months 2 weeks ago
Good service all round.
By Rebecca McCartney
8 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are always very polite and helpful.
Excellent service from start to finish.
By Bev 14
8 months 3 weeks ago
They contacted me to arrange service . A convenient time and day was arranged. Car was collected and returned on time. I was also updated by staff of when my car was done.
Good service
By David N
9 months 3 days ago
We have used this dealership for a number of years. We wouldn't if we weren't satisfied with the service.
Friendly, efficient service.
By JDE13
9 months 1 week ago
Needed a small repair to the car's bodywork - it was arranged very quickly & completed in the time stated. All the personnel I spoke to were courteous & helpful. Car looks as good as new.
Very good service as per usual.
By Paul69
10 months 1 week ago
Use RRG all the time have no problems at all.
All round excellence.
By PMW02
10 months 4 weeks ago
I've been a customer since 2004. I've always had excellent customer service - beginning with Sales then moving onto Service Plans / Maintenance & MOT / plus some unexpected warranty work.
Good service
By Yameen
11 months 5 days ago
Very nice service
Car servicr1
By Dickie Mint1
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very good experience after contact to arrange and everything went as discussed. 1
Great people, great service and great cars!
By Vicky R
1 year 1 day ago
Had my mot and service recently and completely happy with everything I highly recommend this garage!

Pages