Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 67 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 54 reviews

Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Very satisfied
Nice New Car
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I'm really pleased with my new Corolla, which I picked up from RRG Silsden last week. I don't live local, but RRG Silsden gave me a good deal for the new car, which made it worth the drive. They also made me feel like a valued customer and I would be happy to go back in the future!
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Roberts D A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Mobility car change over was fuss free, went really smoothly not a as stressful as previously experienced elsewhere. Despite not having been able to test drive due to COVID restrictions the car was everything we hoped for. Excellent service from James, thank you.
New car purchase
RRG (Silsden)
By Senior J
3 months 3 weeks ago
My 6th new car from RRG silsden same great service with each car been a customer for 18years. No longer live in the area but I keep coming back despite the distance for a great car buying experience and fair deal.
5 star service best garage
RRG (Silsden)
By Mills J
4 months 1 week ago
very happy with the best service
Excellent service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
We have bought several cars and always been very satisfied with the treatment we receive. The staff are friendly and well informed. We trust them to deal fairly with us.
RAV4.. Fabulous
RRG (Silsden)
By Kenney A
6 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ross for your advice and recommendation regarding our new purchase of the RAV4.. it’s just amazing a lives up to it’s name.. well pleased !
Purchase made easy.
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
My experience of purchasing a new car from Silsden Toyota was very smooth. I didn’t feel under pressure to buy. From test drive to collection of the car was a very easy process and I was kept informed at all times. I’m glad that I didn’t have to haggle about price at all. The financial arrangements were explained and I felt as if I knew what I was taking on. I was offered extras but didn’t feel under pressure to take them up.
Great experience
RRG (Silsden)
By Ellie
11 months 3 weeks ago
Buying a car here was an easy, hassle free experience. The staff are really friendly and give you lots of information without being pushy. Big thanks to Chris for all his help.
Excellent service
RRG (Silsden)
By Staveley V
12 months 4 days ago
Recently bought a new car excellent service all round and excellent covid procedures in place

Pages

Excellent service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very efficient and friendly
Top quality and trust worthy Company
RRG (Silsden)
By Ellis K
3 weeks 6 days ago
I travel over 30 miles to have my Yaris service done by this Company who I trust and who have never let me down. The staff are extremely pleasant and the Customers whom I have recommended both for purchase of new Toyota cards and Service, have always stayed with them in spight of the distance to drive to Silsden. from North Leeds.
RRG (Silsden)
By Munday M
1 month 3 days ago
Great service, helpful staff when car was recently in for planned service
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the dealership mid March for planned annual service of car and was completely satisfied with all aspects of work carried out
RRG (Silsden)
By Kauser U
4 months 2 days ago
Always looked after
RRG (Silsden)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Have been using this garage for thirteen years and never been let down
2nd annual service
RRG (Silsden)
By Thompson A
5 months 1 week ago
Everything was as I would expect in the times we are living, social distancing and the like. The service manager Jon was very polite and professional and it seemed as though nothing would be too much trouble for him. The only downside was the cost.
Great service
RRG (Silsden)
By Robinson D
5 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced in January 2021. The car was collected and brought back to my home which was very convenient. I have used the Silsden garage for several years now and rate the staff highly, whether it's someone from the sales team or the service team, they are always, polite and professional and explain everything. All in all an excellent service and would definitely recommend them.
Great setvice
RRG (Silsden)
By Williams R
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfying experience
Excllent service
RRG (Silsden)
By Leach B
7 months 1 week ago
Our Toyota Hilux has just had its annual service at RRG Silsden. We have been using RRG for many years and our vehicle has always been collected and returned by Keith who is a great asset to the Company. He is always friendly and polite and is very reliable. The service was carried out quickly and we were kept informed as to requirements throughout. We would definitely recommend RRG Silsden for Toyota servicing.

Pages