Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Experience with RRG Silsden was Excellent As a disabled driver, I find it daunting every time it comes to changing my vehicle. Even more so now that I have lost my entitlement to a Motability car. The service I received at RRG Silsden was friendly and put me at ease, whilst at the same time I was given all the necessary information in a clear and understandable format. The Toyota Auris Estate I have purchased is so far proving a joy to drive.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service We bought a car last week and the customer service was excellent will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Accident I took my Prius in for service and saw the new C-HR, It sold its self to me and the most helpful and considerate staff did the rest. A thorourly satisfying experience.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place with informative staff The salesman was polite and friendly but not intrusive. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. Would recommend this dealership to my family. Lovely experience for a first time buyer.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued personal service I was always looked after by one of your staff, even when Chris Blackburn was engaged with other customers
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and advice Easy changeover
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently outstanding Third Yaris from RRG and would not consider going anywhere else
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service I used rrg silsden a week ago and will continue to do so this is the 3rd new car I have punched with them since 2011
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Thanks RRG SILSDEN and the Daniel Ash for giving me great service and understood my needs.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alway Great Service Excellent, friendly, professional service - that never disappoints!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent experience Great communication Friendly behaviour I love my new ride xx
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well looked after. no question to silly to ask,and explained very clearly.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another first class experience Picked up my fourth new car from Silsden RRG this week and as always the service was first class.Thanks James for coming in on your day off to hand over the car,a nice touch.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything went very smoothly purchasing our new car.Very professional, helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aygo mania this is my seventh aygo and I have been happy with all of them
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new cae made pleasurable. Good experience all round and thrilled with the end product.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Business to Buy a New Car From Myself and my family have had 3 new vehicles from RRG in the last 12 months and for all the service has been first class, - very informative and very helpful.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excllent service Picked up our new vehicle this week. The team were excellent from the first visit to picking the car up.
Date published: 2015-08-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car servicr1 Very good experience after contact to arrange and everything went as discussed. 1
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great service and great cars! Had my mot and service recently and completely happy with everything I highly recommend this garage!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service. I am always impressed with the service and attention received here on every visit. Very polite, attentive staff who keep me well informed about the work being done. Would always recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them to service my car fab from even before I bought the car and still great
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them three weeks ago and I am very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm happy with the service we get.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Work done efficiently and well. Staff very friendly and helpful which is a bonus. Thanks to them all.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Routine Servicing Exemplary attention and efficient servicing yet again and confident the car will continue to perform reliably .
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent great service. Sorted out problem with my RAV. Have used them for over 15 years precisely because I trust the staff.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goods service No comments
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpfully collected and returned my car this time and cost/service was good as I expected it to be
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service, staff very efficient and polite, thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good job well done! Liked the video showing the inspection of my car and reassured me that they had done their job diligently
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were, as always, very friendly.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything spot on Had a service cant fault them
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Used every time my vehicle has needed a service. Spot on every time
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Toyota Silsden have been looking after my car for six yearsand I cannot fault their service.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inept This garage struggles to perform simple tasks like taking messages, booking vehicles in properly. I dread to think what they did on the more technical element of a service. The only decent person was the guy who drove me home!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continue to look after the Customers as their number one priority Staff worked hard to minimise my costs without me having to prompt them. Great team.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class treatment Recently bought my car from RRG, Silsden. No trouble to the very pleasant staff who are happy to explain things I do not understand, being a non-technical female.. Service was excellent and overall I am most satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've replied to Toyota GB about my experience of using you guys and all of it was very positive
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intermediate Service Was carry out inside a very tight time scale due to needing the car back for the school run. And was finished on time.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Rav & genuine clutch in my hiace Courteous service and friendliness
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Service and updatess we would only ever consider using RRG Silsden
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from annual service As usual nothing to fault, everything as expected, I always recommend Silsden Toyota to my friends, especially the Hybrids
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be doing something right Took my car in for a service which was carried out quickly and in the time frame agreed. While I was there we had an appointment with the sales department as there was a special event on and we ended up doing a deal on another RAV4. I don't usually buy cars like that but have had no bother with the present car and have always felt that we were valued customers not just a sale to be made.at any cost. Would recommend RRG Silsden to anybody
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellet customer service Had recall on car, dealt with very efficiently.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service They sorted my car last week exactly as specified and it was ready at the time agreed.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The team at Silsden are fantastic. They are always very accommodating and professional
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great service Always happy to help and everyone is so courteous. All other car dealerships should be like them.
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT