Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from recent purchase of aygo I have obtained a new aygo from rrg silsden it is my 5th car from them the salesman Mr Chris Blackburn is patient and attentive and always gets you a great deal that you feel happy about. An overall great car buying experience backed up by good consistent service car after car purchase. I have been a customer for nearly 15 years and live over 2 hours drive away I would not go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable experience buying a superb car. No hassle, no hard sell, no con, brilliant! I was dealt with professionally and courteously by Chris Blackburn. I would urge prospective buyers to deal with him! I bought a Prius excel. It's the best car I've ever owned. It's a dream to drive, so luxurious and quiet. I've had it a week and love it more each day!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Went to dealership Ross and James very helpful
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!! So professional. All the staff at Toyota silsden are great but a big shout out to Ross who made the purchase a doddle. He was so helpful and patient, by far the best dealership I have dealt with to date. Very customer orientated !!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helpful I received a new car on the Toyota scheme and throughout the whole process James was really helpful, he explained everything and made sure I fully understood and that I was happy. great service!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We used them for our first ever Toyota purchase. Excellent service, timely test drive and well explained finance options.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb in every respect - a dealer who genuinely cares! (RRG Silsden) Having owned Toyota's over the years ourselves, my (just turned) 18 year old Daughter finally opted, after much shopping around, for a Brand New Aygo from RRG Silsden. The team were incredibly professional throughout and treated my daughter with utmost respect (unlike some other manufacturer dealerships). The overall process of buying the car was enjoyable (even the good old negotiation was straight forward and fun!). With it being my daughters 1st car the guys went to great lengths when she went to collect it... with Bows, Ribbons, Flowers and even Champagne - she will never forget her 1st car purchase! (and she absolutely loves her new car as well) We can thoroughly recommend RRG Silsden if you are considering buying a Toyota - it's just how car buying should be - a dealer who genuinely cares!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied James was a very welcoming and polite salesman. He understood all my requirements. This is the third car I have bought from him. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service all round.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from start to finish. They contacted me to arrange service . A convenient time and day was arranged. Car was collected and returned on time. I was also updated by staff of when my car was done.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service We have used this dealership for a number of years. We wouldn't if we weren't satisfied with the service.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service. Needed a small repair to the car's bodywork - it was arranged very quickly & completed in the time stated. All the personnel I spoke to were courteous & helpful. Car looks as good as new.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service as per usual. Use RRG all the time have no problems at all.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round excellence. I've been a customer since 2004. I've always had excellent customer service - beginning with Sales then moving onto Service Plans / Maintenance & MOT / plus some unexpected warranty work.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Very nice service
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT