Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!! So professional. All the staff at Toyota silsden are great but a big shout out to Ross who made the purchase a doddle. He was so helpful and patient, by far the best dealership I have dealt with to date. Very customer orientated !!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helpful I received a new car on the Toyota scheme and throughout the whole process James was really helpful, he explained everything and made sure I fully understood and that I was happy. great service!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We used them for our first ever Toyota purchase. Excellent service, timely test drive and well explained finance options.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb in every respect - a dealer who genuinely cares! (RRG Silsden) Having owned Toyota's over the years ourselves, my (just turned) 18 year old Daughter finally opted, after much shopping around, for a Brand New Aygo from RRG Silsden. The team were incredibly professional throughout and treated my daughter with utmost respect (unlike some other manufacturer dealerships). The overall process of buying the car was enjoyable (even the good old negotiation was straight forward and fun!). With it being my daughters 1st car the guys went to great lengths when she went to collect it... with Bows, Ribbons, Flowers and even Champagne - she will never forget her 1st car purchase! (and she absolutely loves her new car as well) We can thoroughly recommend RRG Silsden if you are considering buying a Toyota - it's just how car buying should be - a dealer who genuinely cares!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied James was a very welcoming and polite salesman. He understood all my requirements. This is the third car I have bought from him. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Experience with RRG Silsden was Excellent As a disabled driver, I find it daunting every time it comes to changing my vehicle. Even more so now that I have lost my entitlement to a Motability car. The service I received at RRG Silsden was friendly and put me at ease, whilst at the same time I was given all the necessary information in a clear and understandable format. The Toyota Auris Estate I have purchased is so far proving a joy to drive.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service We bought a car last week and the customer service was excellent will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Accident I took my Prius in for service and saw the new C-HR, It sold its self to me and the most helpful and considerate staff did the rest. A thorourly satisfying experience.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent great service. Sorted out problem with my RAV. Have used them for over 15 years precisely because I trust the staff.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goods service No comments
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpfully collected and returned my car this time and cost/service was good as I expected it to be
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service, staff very efficient and polite, thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good job well done! Liked the video showing the inspection of my car and reassured me that they had done their job diligently
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were, as always, very friendly.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything spot on Had a service cant fault them
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Used every time my vehicle has needed a service. Spot on every time
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT