Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied James was a very welcoming and polite salesman. He understood all my requirements. This is the third car I have bought from him. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Experience with RRG Silsden was Excellent As a disabled driver, I find it daunting every time it comes to changing my vehicle. Even more so now that I have lost my entitlement to a Motability car. The service I received at RRG Silsden was friendly and put me at ease, whilst at the same time I was given all the necessary information in a clear and understandable format. The Toyota Auris Estate I have purchased is so far proving a joy to drive.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service We bought a car last week and the customer service was excellent will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Accident I took my Prius in for service and saw the new C-HR, It sold its self to me and the most helpful and considerate staff did the rest. A thorourly satisfying experience.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place with informative staff The salesman was polite and friendly but not intrusive. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. Would recommend this dealership to my family. Lovely experience for a first time buyer.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued personal service I was always looked after by one of your staff, even when Chris Blackburn was engaged with other customers
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and advice Easy changeover
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently outstanding Third Yaris from RRG and would not consider going anywhere else
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goods service No comments
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpfully collected and returned my car this time and cost/service was good as I expected it to be
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service, staff very efficient and polite, thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good job well done! Liked the video showing the inspection of my car and reassured me that they had done their job diligently
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were, as always, very friendly.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything spot on Had a service cant fault them
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Used every time my vehicle has needed a service. Spot on every time
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Toyota Silsden have been looking after my car for six yearsand I cannot fault their service.
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 89.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT