Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable experience buying a superb car. No hassle, no hard sell, no con, brilliant! I was dealt with professionally and courteously by Chris Blackburn. I would urge prospective buyers to deal with him! I bought a Prius excel. It's the best car I've ever owned. It's a dream to drive, so luxurious and quiet. I've had it a week and love it more each day!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Went to dealership Ross and James very helpful
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!! So professional. All the staff at Toyota silsden are great but a big shout out to Ross who made the purchase a doddle. He was so helpful and patient, by far the best dealership I have dealt with to date. Very customer orientated !!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helpful I received a new car on the Toyota scheme and throughout the whole process James was really helpful, he explained everything and made sure I fully understood and that I was happy. great service!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We used them for our first ever Toyota purchase. Excellent service, timely test drive and well explained finance options.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb in every respect - a dealer who genuinely cares! (RRG Silsden) Having owned Toyota's over the years ourselves, my (just turned) 18 year old Daughter finally opted, after much shopping around, for a Brand New Aygo from RRG Silsden. The team were incredibly professional throughout and treated my daughter with utmost respect (unlike some other manufacturer dealerships). The overall process of buying the car was enjoyable (even the good old negotiation was straight forward and fun!). With it being my daughters 1st car the guys went to great lengths when she went to collect it... with Bows, Ribbons, Flowers and even Champagne - she will never forget her 1st car purchase! (and she absolutely loves her new car as well) We can thoroughly recommend RRG Silsden if you are considering buying a Toyota - it's just how car buying should be - a dealer who genuinely cares!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied James was a very welcoming and polite salesman. He understood all my requirements. This is the third car I have bought from him. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Experience with RRG Silsden was Excellent As a disabled driver, I find it daunting every time it comes to changing my vehicle. Even more so now that I have lost my entitlement to a Motability car. The service I received at RRG Silsden was friendly and put me at ease, whilst at the same time I was given all the necessary information in a clear and understandable format. The Toyota Auris Estate I have purchased is so far proving a joy to drive.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great service and great cars! Had my mot and service recently and completely happy with everything I highly recommend this garage!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service. I am always impressed with the service and attention received here on every visit. Very polite, attentive staff who keep me well informed about the work being done. Would always recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them to service my car fab from even before I bought the car and still great
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them three weeks ago and I am very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm happy with the service we get.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Work done efficiently and well. Staff very friendly and helpful which is a bonus. Thanks to them all.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Routine Servicing Exemplary attention and efficient servicing yet again and confident the car will continue to perform reliably .
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent great service. Sorted out problem with my RAV. Have used them for over 15 years precisely because I trust the staff.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT