Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 955.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goods service No comments
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpfully collected and returned my car this time and cost/service was good as I expected it to be
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service, staff very efficient and polite, thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good job well done! Liked the video showing the inspection of my car and reassured me that they had done their job diligently
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were, as always, very friendly.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything spot on Had a service cant fault them
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Used every time my vehicle has needed a service. Spot on every time
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Toyota Silsden have been looking after my car for six yearsand I cannot fault their service.
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006968-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 883.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT